Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Waje releases her Official Debut Album Track List + Listen to Waje feat. Sarkodie – Na The Way (Remix)

Listen to the song below and see the track listing below...

Album tracklist

1. Oko Mi
2. Onye Feat. Tiwa Savage
3. Ijeoma
4. Fine Girl
5. Grind Feat. Burna Boy
6. Time Na Money
7. I Wish
8. No Be You
9. Higher
10. Only You Feat. M.I
11. Black & White Feat. Eva & Phyno
12. Na The Way Feat. Sarkodie & J. Martins
13. No Tomorrow
14. One More Time
Watch out for “Words Aren’t Just Enough” coming out this May 1st, 2013.

No comments: