Tuesday, July 17, 2012


The most aniticipated album for 2012 in Nigeria has finally dropped. David Adeleke aka Davido aka Omo Baba Olowo finally dropped his debut albbum today and you should expect nothing but HITs from it. Other stars like 2face, May D, Ice prince,Kswitch, Naeto c and fellow label mates  B red and Shina Rambo were also featured on the album. The album has hit the market already...so go 'GRAB YA COPY'!!!

See the track listing below... 

1. All Of You

2. Back When ft Naeto C

3. New Skul Tinz ft Sina Rambo &B-Red

4. Video

5. Ekuro

6. Down

7. No Visa ft Sina Rambo

8. Enter The Center ft B-Red

9. Dollars in The Bank ft. Kay Switch

10. Sade

11. Gbon Gbon

12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince

13. Mary Jane

14. For You

15. Overseas ft Sina Rambo

16. Dami Duro

17 Bless ft May D

Also, make sure you purchase tickets to his official Album Launch this Sunday, July 22 @ Eko Hotel & Suites. :D  I shall be there!!!

No comments: